svbck.org

...is it me you're looking for?

Over the years I have accumulated plenty of accounts on whatever social platform and by now I have either abandoned or deleted them. Since on certain platforms it might be possible to re-use usernames, here now the list of platforms and users that are actually me.

This is me 👍

These are my current accounts that I'm maintaining, some more, some less, but nonetheless are actively maintained.

USED TO BE ME but not anymore

I have already deleted these accounts and if you see any new content showing up there, rest assured, it is not me.


Note: By the time of this writing this list is nowhere near completion or even finished. I will have to do some more digging through my lists and delete accounts accordingly. I will update this page from time to time.